EXPERT WEBINAR:

New Features
in Seeq R56

Wednesday, May 25

9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM GMT

Seeq Laptop Play

Webinar Overview

R56 introduces numerous features that are sure to expedite any organization’s digital transformation. Whether it’s a manager easily interacting with content in Organizer, a data scientist scaling their scripts in Seeq Data Lab, or an engineer seamlessly integrating their contextual metadata (such as batch or work order information) with their process data in Workbench, R56 is sure to expand the ways Seeq is used. Join this webinar to experience Seeq’s latest user-driven innovations and learn how R56 can power up your advanced analytics processes. 

Headshots  Single-2

Presentation Topics Include: 

  • Demos of the latest innovations in advanced analytics to save time and money

  • Enabling admins with more connectors and easier ways to manage their data sources and upgrades 

  • Accelerating your advanced analytical processes with advanced visualizations and enhanced reporting
2000px Seeq Laptop

Seeq Advanced Analytics Software:

Seeq Favicon
QUICKLY ELIMINATE DISPARATE DATA
Easily integrate data from multiple historians as well as relational data from SQL Server, Oracle, and MySQL. Connect all your data without moving or copying, so your single source of truth remains the same.
Seeq Favicon
EASY INSTALL, BUILT FOR SCALE
Install in a matter of minutes, on-premise, in the cloud, or accessed as a SaaS application. Security, manageability, and scalability to adapt with your organization’s growth and usage.
Seeq Favicon
DESIGNED FOR COLLABORATION
Collaboratively investigate alarms, generate reports, and optimize production outcomes. Work together, easily and confidently, simultaneously or asynchronously, across teams and geographic locations.
EXPERT WEBINAR:

New Features in Seeq R56

Wednesday, May 25

9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM GMT